And then she sharted everywhere…

What can I say, I grab moments of amusement when I can, and I’m someone who still finds toilet humour amusing.

Wifey got a call from her sister, to tell her that our niece had just sharted all over her. This is a new word I’ve learnt, when a shit and fart are combined, and faeces is sprayed over a wide area. My poor sister in law was splattered in poo.

Thankfully she could see the funny side, and was quick to share the story with us for our amusement.

Thankfully I have only been urinated over so far, though I’m sure I’ll be sharted upon at some point…

Tags: , ,

Post a comment

